Our Board


Keith Bryant
Director PSI Managers, NSW


Peter Kingston
Director, NSW

Bevan Warner
CEO Launch Housing, VIC

Jennifer Samms
Director, VIC

Melissa Wilton
Head of Communications and Engagement the Butterfly Foundation, NSW

Rhys Edwards
Director, TAS

Michelle Hoad
Managing Director, North Metropolitan TAFE, WA

Inaugural Ambassador

Chloe Shorten
Read the announcement here and watch more here